Menu

​​TERM DATES 2019

Term 4 Monday 14 October to Wednesday 4 December - Boarders return Sunday 13 October

Open Mornings

  • Thursday 28 February 2019
  • Thursday 30 May 2019
  • Wednesday 31 July 2019
  • Thursday 14 November 2019

Book an Open Morning tour, each session runs from 9am until 11am. We're looking forward to meeting you! 

TERM DATES 2020 

Term 1 Wednesday 29 January to Thursday 9 April

Term 2 Monday 27 April to Friday 26 June

Term 3 Tuesday 21 July to Thursday 24 September

Term 4 Monday 12 October to Wednesday 2 December

 

TERM DATES 2021

Term 1 Thursday 28 January to Thursday 1 April

Term 2 Monday 19 April to Friday 18 June

Term 3 Tuesday 13 July to Thursday 16 September

Term 4 Tuesday 5 October to Wednesday 1 December

 

EXPOS 2019

Shanghai China Sunday 3 March

Guangzhou China  Saturday 9 March

Hong Kong Sunday 10 March

Phnom Pehn Cambodia Saturday 11 May

Taipei Taiwan Sunday 19 May

Hanoi Vietnam Saturday 21 September

Ho Chi Minh City Vietnam Sunday 22 September

Bangkok Thailand Friday 27 September

For more information about expos, please contact enrolments on +61 2 8305 6206 or by email.

Open Morning

Our team welcomes you at Open Morning